BABY CLOTHES SIZE CHART

Are you buying baby clothes for the first time and are unsure what size a newborn baby needs? Most of our customers start with size 50 or 56, but we also have clothing sets for preemies. From week 34 of pregnancy, the gynecologist can help determine whether the baby is more likely to be bigger / longer or smaller / shorter. Provided the child is born around the calculated due date.

 

The intervals between baby clothes in the first few years are always 6cm and the smallest size starts at 44 cm. Do you want to know which clothes are useful for a newborn and how many of them you need? Here you can find our newborn guide for baby clothes, which we developed together with midwives.

Babies outgrow up to 7 clothing sizes in their first year. Precisely because you need a new wardrobe every 6-8 weeks, it is worth renting the clothes instead of stowing them away in the basement almost unused. With our bundle subscription you can change to the next size at any time and at no extra charge. Wear and tear is insured and delivery and returns are free. At OÏOÏOÏ we have sizes from EU 44 - 92, all for babies' first years.

ABOUT

CUSTOMER CARE

SHOP

CONNECT

FOLLOW US

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 by OÏOÏOÏ baby, registered under Bookfun GmbH. Zurich, Switzerland

GRÖSSENTABELLE BABYKLEIDER

Du besorgst dir zum ersten Mal Babykleider und weisst nicht, welche Grösse ein Neugeborenes braucht? Die meisten unserer Kunden fangen mit Grösse 50 oder 56 an, aber wir haben auch Kleidersets für Frühlinge. Der Frauenarzt kann ab der 34. Schwangerschaftswoche helfen zu bestimmen, ob es eher ein grösseres/längeres oder kleineres/kürzeres Baby wird. Vorausgesetzt das Kind kommt etwa zum errechneten Geburtstermin zur Welt.

 

Die Intervalle von Babykleidern in den ersten Jahren sind immer 6cm gross und die kleinste Grösse beginnt bei 44. Du möchtest wissen, welche Kleider man denn für ein Neugeborenes braucht und wie viel davon? Hier gehts zu unserem Erstausstattungsguide, welchen wir mit Hebammen entwickelt haben.

Babies waachsen im 1. Lebensjahr aus etwa 6 Kleidergrössen heraus. Genau weil sie alle 6-8 Wochen eine neue Garderobe brauchen, lohnt es sich, die Kleider zu leihen, anstatt sie fast ungebraucht im Keller zu verstauen. Mit unserem Leihabo kannst du jederzeit und ohne Aufpreis auf die nächste Grösse wechseln. Die Abnutzung ist versichert und Lieferung wie auch Rücksendung sind gratis. Bei OÏOÏOÏ haben wir Grössen von EU 44 - 80, alle für Baby's 1. Jahr.

ÜBER UNS

KUNDENDIENST

SHOP

VERNETZT

info@oioioibaby.ch

Zurich, Switzerland

FOLLOW US

  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2020 by OÏOÏOÏ baby, registered under Bookfun GmbH